

गार्गी महाविद्यालय GARGI COLLEGE



दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय/University of Delhi

सिरी फोर्ट रोड, नई दिल्ली–110049 / Siri Fort Road, New Delhi - 110049 दूरभाष / Phone : +91-11-26497697, ई–मेल / E-mail : gargicollege7@gmail.com

GC/2024/ELEC/1

Ref No.-....

Dated – 14th March 2024

<u>NOTICE</u> <u>Final list of Canditates for Student Council Election 2024-25</u>

Post	Name	Course
President	Ms. Lovely Pandey	B.A (H) Political Science
Vice-President (Arts)	Ms. Kunchala Aishwarya	B.A. (P)
	Ms. Jyoti Kumari	B.A. (H) History
	Ms. Shraddhanjali Singh	B.A. (H) Political Science
	Ms. Nidhi	B.A. (P)
Vice-President (Commerce)	Ms Poorva Wadhwa	B.Com (P)
	Ms. Samiksha Agnihotri	B.Com (H)
	Ms. Prerna	B.Com (H)
Treasurer	Ms. Anushka Saini	B.Com (H)
General Secretary	Ms. Aanvi Atrey	B.A. (H) History
	Ms. Ishita Gangwar	B.A (P)
	Ms. Saara Sharma	B.A. (H) Political Science
Cultural Secretary	Ms. Udyati Chopra	B.Com (P)
	Ms. Mahima	B.A. (H) Political Science
Proctor Science	Ms. Naina Dhamija	B.Sc Physical Sciences
Proctor Commerce	Ms. Harshita Mehndiratta	B.Com (P)
	Ms. Trisha Gautam	B.Com (P)
Proctor Arts	Ms. Ganya Anand	B.A. (H) History
	Ms. Vanshika Kakkar	B.A. (H) Political Science
	Ms. Aditi Bharadia	B.A. (H) History
Sports President	Ms. Preeti	B.A. (H) Hindi
	Ms. Jukanti Manogna	B.Com (H)
Sports Captain Arts	Ms. Mukta	B.A. (P)
Sports Captain Commerce	Ms. Rajani Kumari	B.Com (H)
ICC Representative (III	Ms. Disha Singh	B.A. (P)
Year)	_	

-Sd-Election Officer